The Administrative Commission oversees many aspects of the life of the Presbytery. Specifically they act as the Trustees of the Presbytery, have responsibility for Accounting and Budgeting and managing the Presbytery staff. The Treasurer of the Presbytery shall serve as an advisory member with voice and without voice.

Current Chair: Curtis Christian, Teaching Elder, First Presbyterian Church, Richmond, KY
Treasurer: Catesby Woodford, Ruling Elder, First Presbyterian Church, My. Sterling, KY

2018 Budget

Resources for Churches

Financial Review Guidelines

Treasurer’s Handbook

Documents Needed to Sell, Lease or Encumber Church Property

What is Unified Mission and Per Capita Giving?